Disney Inspired Couples

You read that right Pixies!

It’s time to combine Pixies and Princes. 🙂

And I do mean Princes. 😉

So… are yah ready? 😛

*Note: These don’t exactly portray the characters’ likenesses precisely. Plus I took some artistic licenses because I’m ‘pre-debuting’ the Sparrow Men…or BAES. 😀


The First Couple:

Briar Rose and Prince Phillip 

…A walk in the forest led two strangers to fall in love…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

The Second Couple:

Merida and That Lad

…I debated on whether to call them a couple because obviously Merida’s story is a wee bit different from the other princesses…but, whatever… XD

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

The Third Couple:

Esmeralda and Phoebus

…Where the law meets the free-spirit…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

The Fourth Couple:

Rapunzel and Eugene Fitzherbert (aka Flynn Rider)

…Let me be the first to say there was no hairstyle that compared to ‘Real Flynn’s hairdo’. I just hope I got his nose right… 😉

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

The Fifth Couple:

Jane and Tarzan

…The King of the Jungle gets a lesson in reading from his Queen… 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Bonus:

Stella & Him

Yeah…I made this before having come up with the idea for Disney Couples. I thought it was just too cute to let it remain unseen in my photo bank forever! 😛

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


So, another tangent to this post is I haven’t exactly named the guys…oops. :/

But this is where YOU can come to the rescue! 😀

Leave your suggested names in the comments down below.

That’s all for now…

 Til’ Next Time…Stella & The Pixies

4 thoughts on “Disney Inspired Couples

Leave a Reply

