Elves with Attitude

Hi all!

I have a new Azalea Dolls creator to show yah today. Here’s the link:

Magical Elf Link

And here’s the pics! ⇓↓⇓

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I liked the added bonus of giving the elves tattoos. 😀


NOTICE: 

The current amount of views my blog has had to date is just FIVE away from 1,000!!!!!!!

Wow! 😮

It isn’t even the 1st anniversary yet!

I would like to thank each and every one of you for reading, but mostly gazing 😉 , at my blog these past months. 🙂

Its gots me thinking I should do something special for y’all…any suggestions? You know where to leave ’em. 😛

 Til’ Next Time…Stella & The Pixies

3 thoughts on “Elves with Attitude

Leave a Reply

