My Azalea Fairies

Hey Everybody! 😀

I made my Azalea Dolls (errr Fairies 😉 ) today, and I thought ya’ll like to see them!

Here they are! 🙂

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Each have a different inspiration I drew from to create their attire.

Wispa’s outfit gives the allusion of a princess lost in thought.

Indigo and her soccer uniform are ready for some hard-core kicking and head-butting. Yikes! XD

I can see Em wearing this as pajamas for a slumber party the Pixies will have occasionally…and look, Tink’s slippers match! 😛

Aria’s dress is perfect for the tango and flamenco! She’ll dance the night away!

Stella looks so prim and proper with her sunflower sundress.

Have YOU made a doll yet? Can I see it? Can I? Can I? 😛

Leave a link of your pics in the comment section below. 😉

 Til’ Next Time…Stella & The Pixies

2 thoughts on “My Azalea Fairies

Leave a Reply

