Buenas Noticias!

Good News!

*trumpets blare*

Disney Fairies España, Create-a-Fairy, loads the house and page changing features!!!!!!!!

Click here to explore it for yourself!

Photos and videos from ipad on November 17, 2014 188

•UPDATE•

Malas Noticias guys…

…Once logged on to my account, I experienced a glitch that repeatedly sent me back to the DF home page rather than my fairy’s profile page. I deleted and remade the fairy, but, the glitch persisted. 😦

I suggest using DF España for only creating the homes of each talent and then print them out. Otherwise you’ll be sad and frustrated the next time you try to log on to that fairy.

Let me know if your experience is different (or the same) in the comment section below.

Til’ Next Time… Stella & The Pixies

4 thoughts on “Buenas Noticias!

Leave a Reply

