Blog Bomb: Crystal Cutetwinkle

Let’s celebrate Crystal’s 1st year blogging! 😀

Marigold's Musings

Hi, Pixies!

As the Head of the PEF Bloggers, I want to start something new that I would like to call Blog Bombing 😀

It’s pretty simple: I choose a pixie’s blog at random (active or inactive), I publish a post containing the blog’s link and current stats, and I ask everyone to take 5 minutes to visit the blog, click “Like” on several of the posts/pages, and leave a comment or two (or more!) to encourage the blog owner to keep blogging and participate in our Pixie Blogging Community.

If all goes as planned, this “Blog Bomb” will dramatically increase the blog’s activity within a short period of time, and thus alerting the blog owner to check out why their blog is suddenly under attack so popular 😉

Sound easy enough? I hope so, because I need all the help I can get to make this work! 🙂

Ok, first…

View original post 124 more words

4 thoughts on “Blog Bomb: Crystal Cutetwinkle

Leave a Reply

